Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250 USA

Phone

Voice: +1-410-455-3500

Fax: +1-410-455-3969

Email

dept@cs.umbc.edu

Department Office

Room 325, Information Technology and Engineering Building

Department Chair

Anupam Joshi chair@cs.umbc.edu

Academic Affairs

Manager: Rebecca Dongarra dongarra@umbc.edu

Graduate Program Directors

Computer Science: Charles Nicholas nicholas@umbc.edu

Computer Engineering: Chintan Patel cpatel2@umbc.edu

Data Science: Ergun Simsek simsek@umbc.edu

Electrical Engineering: Chintan Patel cpatel2@umbc.edu

Cybersecurity: Richard Forno richard.forno@umbc.edu

General: gradDirector@cs.umbc.edu

Graduate Academic Services

Program Management Specialist: Keara Fliggins fliggins@umbc.edu

Undergraduate Program Directors

Computer Science: Jeremy Dixon jdixon@umbc.edu

Computer Engineering: Ryan Robucci robucci@umbc.edu

Webmaster

webmaster@cs.umbc.edu

Systems Support

Room ITE 307

systems@cs.umbc.edu

Keep in touch