Talk: Human-Like Strategies for Language-Endowed Intelligent Agents, 11am Fri 4/28, ITE325

CyberDawgs top 2017 National Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition

2017 Maryland Computing Education Summit, Thur. April 27, CCBC

CSEE Prof. Tinoosh Mohsenin receives NSF CAREER Award for Deep Learning Technologies

UMBC CyberDawgs win 2017 National Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition


Wikileaks hack highlights importance of cyberdefense basics, UMBC experts write

Join UMBC's Grand Challenge Scholars Program to help solve society's important problems

UMBC CSEE alumnus Josiah Dykstra receives PECASE award for cybercrime work

UMBC's Cyber Scholars program increases diversity in cyber-related fields by supporting the success of women and underrepresented minority students